“Your Safety & Health Is Our Top Priority”
Click Here To View Our COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Ontario Chino Dental Center

Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Ontario, CA

158 total reviews

Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette V.
Submitted 06/07/22
It Was Good
Christian A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent service! the girls are always helpful and Doctor has plenty of experience to take care of my teen.
Irene M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Lydia R.
Submitted 05/12/22
I love all the staff there.. thank you
Yash S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Maria V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Really good doctor
Irene M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I really appreciate this dentist very much along with his very friendly staff thank you thank you thank you
Alfred S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Since I been seeing Dr. Reddy he replaced just about all of my upper and lower front teeth . With no Pain. I get a lot of compliments on how white and beautiful they look. Plus the cost was a lot lower than other dentist l seen. I would recommend him to anyone who need dental work done. Thank you Dr.Reddy. Your Patient Alfred Salcido.
Angelina T.
Submitted 05/08/22
The place is nice,assistants are amazing and Dr. Reddy is very professional. I’m very happy to be one of they’re patient. Thank you all for all of your attention.
Guillemo R.
Submitted 05/06/22
fast and very professional
Padma R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Krupakar has been treating me, my family and friends as well, over 25 years now! Him and his well trained staff knows exactly what needs to be done and does a great job. I can recommend him to anyone who is looking for a family Dentist.
Carlos R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Personal muy amable
Farokh A.
Submitted 04/27/22
perfect as usual..
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. is fantastic and always takes time for his patients. I always have trust in him and his staff. He takes time to treat your teeth better than you do! Trusted and professional dental care.
Satish V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Office visit was great took good care the Technician who cleaned my teeth did excellent work. I recommend my friends to this Dr. s Office.
Jose P.
Submitted 04/24/22
Always clean and well practice
Letticia R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Doctor is great explains the process and is painless very good experience.The nurses assistants are kind and take very good care of their patients.I highly recommend Dr Reddy
Srikanth R.
Submitted 04/22/22
prompt, almost painless, friendly staff
Haripriya R.
Submitted 04/22/22
He is a very gentle & caring dentist. Explained everything before he started the treatment. Even the staff are very nice.
Sofia S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice