“Your Safety & Health Is Our Top Priority”
Click Here To View Our COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Ontario Chino Dental Center

Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Ontario, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and thorough, good dental work.
Samer A.
Submitted 09/21/21
the staff in office are so nice and helpful
Edward S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very gentle
Rosa M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Verygood
Destany D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always welcoming, great staff! Highly recommend!!
Curtis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was always a great visit
Maria B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I received good service with expertise in dental care. Personnel courteous, efficient, kind and understanding.
Vicente Q.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very happy in taking my kids
Anna B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Terrific wonderful great doctor and amazing staff
Edward S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Reddy really cares about his patients and has even personally called me after visits to make sure I’m doing well. Top notch staff and friendly. Have had major dental work done here and he always takes his time to make sure your never in pain and the work is quality and done right. I’m in my 60’s and have dental work done by other dentists and this gentleman is at the very top of my list. Glad I found this dental office.
Saanvi S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent care as always
Wendy Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is always so helpful and nice they make sure they listen and for you to get the work you need. Dr. Reddy always professional and makes you feel comfortable. Also office is very clean.
Patrice M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always fast and courtesy
Angelica N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a great experience Dr Reddy is so patient and very careful with his patients
Mitchell E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome as always
Jayapal R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very happy with my treatment Dr.Yeturu is very skilled and professional.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Reddy is amazing & his staff. My family has been going to him for over 20 yrs the best dentist around!!!
Vasavi N.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very professional service ,great ambiance, and very hygienic clinic.
Jessica O.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great Dentist and office staff. The office is very clean and takes covid precautions seriously.
Erick O.
Submitted 08/17/21
I never leave reviews anywhere but I want to say been coming here since i was little and this dentist is awesome. The Doctor is really great with his work and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is awesome and the facility is really clean. Has reasonable prices would recommend this dentist to anybody in the area that's looking for a good dentist.