“Your Safety & Health Is Our Top Priority”
Click Here To View Our COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Ontario Chino Dental Center

Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Ontario, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amrita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good dentist. Treats patients with good care. Im happy about my experience.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very good and provides excellent service.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good and awesome
Lydia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Lovely
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I had a wonderful experience
Jamila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I brought my Mom "Jamila" Dr Krupakar Yeturu is great person and did excellent work on my mom tooth . From here on i.will see him
Yessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Thier very friendly at this dentist office
Dulce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente service and staff! There sense 15 years ago! Really recommend
Lupe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
They treat me really good, Ian satisfy
Swarna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very skillful Dentist My implant was painless
Chin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent doctor and wonderful stuffs at the dentist who always taking cares of they always remind you the dates of the appointments went come to go to the dentist we never miss thank you doctors and stuffs you working hard so that we all have a healthy teeths we are appreciate what doctor and stuffs are helping us thank you so much thanks
Elena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
De Reddy iis great dentist .Have a wondefulll service agreat dental office.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I’ve been going here for 30 years! Great friendly service! Professional, timely, and very informative. Dr. Reddy and his staff are the best!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent work
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I am extremely happy with Dr Reddy s treatment. all the staff members ate very polite and helpful.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Wonderful experience. Doctor is listen to patient carefully and examines teeth correctly and makes right decisions. Also he conveys to patient right treatment.
Monasa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr.Reddy’s staff is very friendly and courteous, very minimal waiting time. Thanks.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Reddy is always so nice and patient with this very anxious person who fears dentists. Highly recommend!
Juliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very professional, kind and excellent doctor and staff.
Chin T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Wonder doctor and stuffs they so nice and caring for each person that come for their office for visit each times thank you we appreciate for cares for other each times and putting their hard work and times for us thank you