“Your Safety & Health Is Our Top Priority”
Click Here To View Our COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Ontario Chino Dental Center

Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Ontario, CA

210 total reviews

Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Friendly experience and caring team.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr.Reddy has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has excellent “bedside” manner, embraces new technology, and is very conscientious of my low pan threshold
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service from the Staff and Dr Reddy
Jorge R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Extraordinary
Phyllis W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly assistance. It took me 5 years to find someone with Dr. Reddy professionalism and kindness
Genevivieve R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service all around
Javier V.
Submitted 09/19/22
My experience at this office it’s always been very satisfied. I am very happy with the relation that I have with the staff as well with this caring doctor.
Blanca L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Knows what he’s doing been going with him for years now I highly recommend!
Juliana S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Chin T.
Submitted 09/10/22
Wonderful and kinds doctor
Veronica A.
Submitted 09/09/22
He is really caring and the staff is always there to help and make you feel comfortable.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr.Reddy always does a great job. I have been going to him for over 25 years!!
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Reddy is so patient and explains each step of the way during my crown procedure. Erica and Imelda are so friendly and welcoming! Thank you, thank you for everything! Love, Lori R.
Jose V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good service, nice people
Richard D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Short notice, thanks for seeing me right away.
Manuel A.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very good
Mike W.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr and staff made my tooth extraction yesterday a wonderful experience! I highly recommend Dr. Reddy!
Sudhakar K.
Submitted 08/24/22
Given same day apt for emergent problem.
Chin T.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Reddy and staffs are excellent peoples
Jose P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Love the way they attended me, great and fast work!