“Your Safety & Health Is Our Top Priority”
Click Here To View Our COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Ontario Chino Dental Center

Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu, DDS

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Ontario, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Krupakar “Reddy” Yeturu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly staff
Samuel V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very clean environment, helpful staff & professional. Doctor explained everything in detail about my problem I have. Very pleased with the service provided to me. Will recommend to anyone who needs good dentist
James L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing service great receptionist always nice and friendly !
Emmanuel D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excelente servicio y trato al paciente
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/21/21
Good experience
Juana R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Exelent I Recommend a 100%
Chris P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent as always. The upgrades to the exterior and interior were nice additions to the overall visit. Dr. Reddy and his staff has continued to provide an excellent and professional environment and service to his patients. Well done.
Akash R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Reddy and his staff are always very kind and professional.
Tara B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent experience so far. We are going to tell our friends.
Diann L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great staff
Alfred S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great work, and wonderful staff!
Mahima R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Compassion and caring
Yesenia F.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been coming to Dr. Reddy for over 10 years now and I appreciate his and the staff’s professionalism and care. His dental work has always been exceptional and I always feel welcome in their office.
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/27/21
The best
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Will not go any other place
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional great staff family orientated
Gilverto N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent
Destany D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Coming to this dentist changed the way i think about them. I appreciate the time the staff takes to make you feel welcomed. Highly recommend!
Carmen I.
Submitted 10/06/21
He did good work was very patient and kind.